医疗保健专业人员(HCPs)为世界各地的患者提供最前沿的服务。
我们的角色是告知患者现代替代疗法和传统医学之间本着相互尊重的态度而展开合作的最新情况,以提高他们使用顺势疗法的效果,效果不佳是因为某些未受过此方面训练及资质不合格的医师指引未达标。医疗保健专业人员,尤其是医师有责任始终与患者站在同一立场,保护他们远离那些无资质的人任意操纵患者的治疗进展。

为此,我们与医疗保健专业人员展开紧密合作,共同发展临床研究项目、医学研讨会和特殊教育课程,帮助他们获得特殊认证。
这些合作为我们提供了宝贵的医学见解,帮助我们理解患者和医疗保健专业人员的关切,通过促进相互了解的方式真诚地缓解两者之间的紧张情绪并弥合差距。在所有这些行动中,我们保持高度的道德标准,遵循了医疗保健专业人员相关的所有操作规范和和规章。

患者需要药物,但他们也需要信息和帮助以了解正确的药物使用方法、剂量和其他药物有关的问题。
医疗保健提供商在这一过程中发挥了重要作用,因为企业的药物销售和营销努力应进一步协助患者了解有关产品的科学信息,并保证永不故意掩盖这类信息。

 

医疗保健专业人员,尤其是医师有责任始终与患者站在同一立场,保护他们远离那些无资质的人任意操纵患者的治疗进展。

Healthcare professionals (HCPs) provide the frontline in patient care around the world.

Our role is to inform and update them regarding the modern aspect of CAM and conventional medicine cooperation in mutual respect so as to improve the outcomes of their efforts with the use of homeopathy that many times is abandoned in the practice of non educated and nonqualified persons. It is a duty for the healthcare professionals and especially the MDs not to leave patients unprotected in the hands of people who are not qualified to apply medical praxis.

To this end, we work closely with HCPs on clinical research projects, medical seminars and special educational courses ending to special certification.

These collaborations provide us with valuable medical insight and help us understand patient and HCPs concerns and ease them in a manner of mutual understanding and bridging gaps that are elaborated and artificial. In all these activities we maintain high ethical standards following all codes and regulations governing interaction with HCPs.
Patients require medicine but also they need information and assistance in understanding correct use, dosages and other drug-related issues.

Healthcare providers play an important role in this process since pharmaceutical sales and marketing efforts should further assist patients in understanding scientific information about products and should never obscure relevant information.

It is a duty for the healthcare professionals and especially the MDs not to leave patients unprotected in the hands of people who are not qualified to apply medical praxis.

It is a duty for the healthcare professionals and especially the MDs not to leave patients unprotected in the hands of people who are not qualified to apply medical praxis.